Below you will find the animation program (subject to change) for the summer season. Can you already see what you are going to do this summer. Every evening at 7 pm we have reading aloud for the smallest guests with Jaap Gaap, Liesje Lui and Suzie Slaap.

May vacation 27 April until 2 May

Monday 27 April Kings dag

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: Are you already wearing your orange clothing? Come and craft a King’s Day hat today.
01.30 p.m.Are you the best during the King’s Day Games?
08.00 p.m.Who is the best the battle party or the field party play along with Slagbal.


Tuesday 28 April

10.00 a.m.Kids Club: Have you seen any ladybirds this spring? Come and make them quickly.
01.30 p.m.Tikkie you are him. Are you the best knocker?
08.00 p.m.Bingo! Have all your figures already been mentioned? Enter bingo and win fantastic prizes!


Wednesday 29 April

10.00 a.m.Kids club: Come and tinker with a beautiful kite today
01.30 p.m.Do you also hear animal sounds?
08.00 p.m. Tonight the game comes to life stratego.


Thursday 30 April

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: Who makes the most beautiful 3D lamb?
01.30 p.m.Who is the fastest times the Pionnenroof …
08.00 p.m.We’re going to hit the game tonight, are you in?


Friday 1 May

10.00 a.m.Kids club: ssss…. we are making a sss Snake today.
01.30 p.m.Is your team the best during the volleyball tournament?
08.00 p.m.Do you already hear the music? It is time to dance nicely during our mini disco.


Saturday 2 May

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: Do you make the most beautiful game?
01.30 p.m.Today we are building the first cabin of the season, are you coming to help us?
08.00 p.m. It’s nice and warm here! Are you also coming to the campfire to roast marshmallows?


Ascension Day 21 May until 24 May

Thursday, May 21: 

10.00 a.m.Kids club: Craft a watch
01.30 a.m.Hide yourself we play buskruit
08.00 p.m.Stone, paper or scissor?


Friday May 22

10.00 a.m.Kids club: We make a airplane
01.30 p.m.We play pionnenroof
08.00 p.m.Can you play soccer?


Saturday 23 May

10.00 a.m.Kids club: we’re crafting ants today
01.30 p.m.Memory comes alive
08.00 p.m.Take the flag

Sunday 24 May

10.00 a.m.Kids club: We make a dreamcatcher
01.30 p.m.Cards run game
04.00 p.m.Tonight we play slagbal

Pentecost 29 May until 1 June

Friday 29 May

 08.00 p.m.Are you the best in bal games?

Saturday 30 May

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: Make youre own windmill
01.30 p.m.

We play trefbal

08.00 p.m.Do you hear that sound?


Sunday 31 May

10.00 a.m.

Kidsclub: Today we craft a catterpilar

01.30 p.m.We play the gigantic chaos game
08.00 p.m.Are you the best in soccer?


Monday 1 June

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: Do you make the most beautiful glasses?
01.30 p.m.Today levend stratego comes alive
04.00 p.m.This evening we play buskruit

Summer vacation 13 July until 19 July

Monday 13 July

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: What time is it? Craft a watch today.
01.30 p.m.Who are the best boys or girls?
08.00 p.m.Stone, paper or scissors which one do you choose?

Tuesday 14 July

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: If only the sun could always shine, craft your own sun today.
01.30 p.m.Who is the fastest with pawn robbery?
08.00 p.m.Bingo: Join us and win the best prizes!

Wednesday 15 July Soldierday

10.00 a.m.Kids club: Today we are crafting a soldier’s plane
01.30 p.m.

Are you a good soldier and are you the first to win the flag?

08.00 p.m.During the obstacle run, all your soldiers skills come in handy.

Thursday 16 July

10.00 a.m.Kids club: What does an ant walk across the floor?
01.30 p.m.It is time again for the Giga chaos assignment game.
08.00 p.m.Do you already hear the music? It is time to dance nicely during our mini disco.

Friday 17 July 

10.00 a.m.Kids club: Do you ever have a beautiful dream? Make your own dream catcher.
01.30 p.m.Hide quickly, we play gunpowder!
08.00 p.m.Take your parents with you tonight may join you in the hexathlon.

Saturday 18 July

10.00 a.m.
Kids club: Today we craft a squid.
01.30 p.m.Are you the best builder? Show it we are going to build huts
08.00 p.m.
Nice and warm by the campfire, are we seeing you tonight?

Sunday 19 July

Our team has a day off today.

Summer vacation 20 July until 26 July

Monday 20 July

10.00 a.m.

Kidsclub: What do you think is the most beautiful bird? We are going to craft them today

01.30 p.m.

You will float while you are building

08.00 p.m.Do you also hear animal sounds?

Tuesday 21 July

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: We are going to make a windmill today!
01.30 p.m.The stratego game comes alive today
08.00 p.m.Bingo: Join us and win the best prizes!

Wednesday 22 July: Fairy tale day

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: Do you make the most beautiful crown?
01.30 p.m.We are going to make something delicious this afternoon, mmm….
08.00 p.m.

Are you the best in all fairy-tale games?

Thursday 23 July

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: Good morning !! We start with a delicious pajama breakfast!
01.30 p.m.Tikkie you are him, can you tap anyone?

08.00 p.m.

Dropping: Memory, are you the best?

Friday 24 July

10.00 a.m.

Kids club: Blub, Blub, we are going to craft a fish

01.30 p.m.Who builds the most beautiful sand castle?
08.00 p.m.Take your parents, we will all play volleyball.

Saturday 25 July

10.00 a.m.Kids club: What a beautiful feather, a peacock, craft with it
01.30 p.m.Are you the best cabin builder?
08.00 p.m.Cozy with all at the campfire, are we seeing you tonight?

Sunday 26 July

Our team has a day off today.

Summer vacation 27 July until 2 August

Monday 27 July

10.00 a.m.

Kids club: AAaa !! what is that today we craft a spider.

01.30 p.m.Do you rob all pawns?
08.00 p.m.Are you good at hitball? Play along tonight.

Teusday 28 July

10.00 a.m.Kids club: Today we craft a caterpillar.
01.30 p.m.Are you good at ball games? This afternoon we play a lot.
08.00 p.m.Win jij onze fantastische prijzen? Vanavond is het weer tijd voor Bingo!

Wednesday 29 July: Witven Got Talent

10.00 a.m.

Kidsclub: Have you heard it? Today it is witven’s got talent. You can make attributes for the show this morning.

01.30 p.m.This afternoon you can practice the act for tonight’s show.
08.00 p.m.The time has come for Witven’s got talent! Toi Toi Toi!

Thursday 30 July

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: Do you make the most beautiful game?
01.30 p.m.Mega spectacle
08.00 p.m.Mega spectacle

Friday 31 July

10.00 a.m.

Kidsclub: They are beautiful pink, come and craft a flamingo today.

01.30 p.m.This afternoon we play jagerbal do you play?
08.00 p.m.Take your parents, today we have a soccer tournament.

Saturday 1 August

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: I don’t see it anymore! Today we craft glasses.
01.30 p.m.

What goodies is that? Sweets? Come quickly and join the candy games.

08.00 p.m.Which movie do you like best? Watch this evening during the film evening.

Sunday 2 August

Our team has a day off today.

Summer vacation 3 August until 9 August 

Monday 3 August

10.00 a.m.

Kids club: Today we craft a lighthouse.

01.30 p.m.Will your raft stay afloat?
08.00 p.m.Who is the best the battle party or the field party play along with Slagbal.

Tuesday 4 August

10.00 a.m.

Kids club: Are you a good hobbyist? We craft a Giraffe Puppet.

01.30 p.m.

This afternoon the game memory comes to life.

08.00 p.m.Bingo! Doe mee en win fantastische prijzen!

Wednesday 5 August: Detective day

10.00 a.m.

Kidsclub: Being a detective you have to be able to see everything well, today we are making a magnifying glass.

01.30 p.m.Are you a real detective show it today during the live quartet
08.00 p.m.Are you as smart as a detective? Tonight there is an Escape Room.

Thursday 6 August

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: Buzz … Buzz … today we are crafting a bee.
01.30 p.m.Mega spectacle
08.00 p.m.Mega spectacle

Friday 7 August

10.00 a.m.

Kidsclub: Are parakeets, beeps, beeps?

01.30 p.m.Are you the best cabin builder?
08.00 p.m.It’s nice and warm here! Are you also coming to the campfire to roast marshmallows?

Saturday 8 August

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: Can you talk like a real robot? Today we will craft them.
01.30 p.m.

Stone, paper or scissors? Which do you choose?

08.00 p.m.Are you the best in games? It’s game night

Sunday 9 August

Our team has a day off today.


Summer vacation 10 August until 16 August 

Monday 10 August

10.00 a.m.Kids club: quack, quack we craft a frog
01.30 p.m.

This afternoon we will play the card running game, will you participate?

08.00 p.m.

Show you the best dance moves tonight, because it’s time for the mini disco!

Tuesday 11 August

10.00 a.m.Kids’ club: we are going to craft crazy masks today, are you coming too?
01.30 p.m.We have a lot of games today join the circle and play along.
08.00 p.m.Het is weer tijd voor Bingo!! Win jij vanavond fantastische prijzen?

Wednesday 12 August: Ghost day

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: Do you make the creepiest castle in the world?
01.30 p.m.

What kind of scary cookies are those?

09.00 p.m.

Are you horrified during the Ghost Tour?

Thursday 13 August

10.00 a.m.

Kidsclub: Good morning !! We start with a delicious pajama breakfast!

01.30 p.m.Mega spectacle
08.00 p.m.Mega spectacle

Friday 14 August

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: Do you make the most beautiful necklace?
01.30 p.m.Tikkie you are him, can you tap anyone?
08.00 p.m.

Take your parents, we have a darts tournament tonight.

Saturday 15 Augustus

10.00 a.m.

Kidsclub: What a long trunk does that animal have, crafting today an elephant.

01.30 p.m.

This afternoon we get completely wet.

08.00 p.m.Are you the best at games? It’s time for the Game night!

Sunday 16 August

Our team has a day off today.


Summer vacation 17 august until 23 August 

Monday 17 August

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: We hope it doesn’t happen, but we craft a rain cloud.
  
08.00 p.m.Are you the best at avoiding the ball? We play the hit ball.

Tuesday 18 August

10.00 a.m.Kidsclub: Kwak .. Kwak .. Craft with it we make a duck today.
  
08.00 p.m.Bingo: Join us and win the best prizes!

Wednesday 19 August

10.00 a.m.Kids club: Today we make a nice kite.
  
08.00 p.m.

Are you the best during pawn robbery?

Thursday 20 August

10.00 a.m.Kids club: Have you seen a mushroom? Today we make them ourselves.
  
08.00 p.m.

8, 9, 10 whoever is not gone is considering I am coming.

Friday 21 August

10.00 a.m.

Kids club: today we are going to decorate pots.

  
08.00 p.m.It’s nice and warm here! Are you also coming to the campfire to roast marshmallows?

Saturday 22 August

10.00 a.m.Kids club: Beep! Beep! What a sweet chick!
  
06.00 p.m.

We end the summer season with a delicious barbecue.

Sunday 23 August

Our team has a day off today.

Reserve

Reserve your place now!